Cheriton Primary School

Cheriton Primary School
Life at Cheriton Primary School Life at Cheriton Primary School Life at Cheriton Primary School Life at Cheriton Primary School Life at Cheriton Primary School Life at Cheriton Primary School Life at Cheriton Primary School Life at Cheriton Primary School Life at Cheriton Primary School Life at Cheriton Primary School Life at Cheriton Primary School Life at Cheriton Primary School Life at Cheriton Primary School

The school is vibrant, cultural heritages are valued and celebrated. Outstanding engagement with parents. Pupils lives are enriched because you make the most of the diverse cultral and social mix. All staff are proud to work here and enjoy being part of the school. Ofsted

Diary

Every Monday Morning             Mother and Toddler 9:00am - 10:30am

Every Tuesday After School     Stay and Play 3:30 - 4:30

Friday 18th May                          Royal Wedding Day

                                                      Forest School  6P and 6W

 Monday 21st May                       New Year R - Welcome Meeting - 6:00pm

 

Monday 21st - Friday 25th May  Year 6 residential to Gilwell Park

Wednesday 23rd May                  Year 4 Trip to Dover Castle

Friday 25th May                            Forest school 5A and 5T

                                                       END OF TERM 5

Wednesday 06th June               START OF TERM 6

 

Thursday 07th June                  Class Photos

                                                    Charivari After School Club 3:30 - 4:30

Saturday 09th June                           SUMMER FAIR

Thursday 14th June                  Forest School   2RW and RI

                                                   Charivari After School Club 3:30 - 4:30

Friday 15th June                       Forest School 2C and 2O

Thursday 21st June                 Forest School  3J and RB

                                                   Charivari After School Club 3:30 - 4:30

Friday 22nd June                     Forest School 3E and 3F

Thursday 28th June                Charivari After School Club 3:30 - 4:30

Friday 29th June                     Canada Day Service - Year 5

                                                  Forest School 4BC and 4S

Thursday 05th July                 Charivari After School Club 3:30 - 4:30

Friday 06th July                       Year 1 - Trip to Dymchurch

                                                  Transition Day for Brockhill and Turner Schools

                                                  Forest School 5A and 5T

Saturday 07th July                  Forest School Family Day for Years 5 and 6

Tuesday 10th July                               Sports Day    

                                                      KS2 09:30 - 11:30

                                                      KS1 1:45 - 3:00

Wednesday 11th July               New Year R -  2:00 Story Visit

Thursday 12th July                   New Year R -  2:00 Story Visit

Friday 13th July                        Forest School 6P and 6W

Tuesday 17th July                      Open Afternoon 3:30 - 4:30

Wednesday 18th July                Year 6 Production 2:00pm and 6:00pm

Tuesday 24th July                           END OF TERM 6