Cheriton Primary School

Cheriton Primary School
Life at Cheriton Primary School Life at Cheriton Primary School Life at Cheriton Primary School Life at Cheriton Primary School Life at Cheriton Primary School Life at Cheriton Primary School Life at Cheriton Primary School Life at Cheriton Primary School Life at Cheriton Primary School Life at Cheriton Primary School Life at Cheriton Primary School Life at Cheriton Primary School Life at Cheriton Primary School

The school is vibrant, cultural heritages are valued and celebrated. Outstanding engagement with parents. Pupils lives are enriched because you make the most of the diverse cultral and social mix. All staff are proud to work here and enjoy being part of the school. Ofsted

Diary

Every Monday 9:00 - 10:30 - Parent and Toddler Group.

Tuesday  27th June -       NSPCC Workshops years 5 & 6

Thursday 29th June -      NSPCC sponsored "Danceathon"

Friday 30th June -           Canada Day Service - Year 5 - Shorncliffe Cemetery

Saturday 01st July -        Summer Fete

Monday 03rd July -         Year 6 Residential  - Gillwell Activity Centre

                                         Year 5 Trip to a Mexican Restaurant

Wednesday 05th July - KS1 Sports day - 10am start

                                        Yr R Sports day - 2pm start

                                         District Sports - Three Hills - after school

 

Saturday 08th July -  Charivari Parade - starting at the harbour

Monday 10th July -    KS2 Sports day - 2pm start

                                     Letters home - new teachers/classes

Wednesday 12th July -  Open afternoon/meet the teacher - 2pm

Friday 14th July - Dance & Fitness day      

Saturday 15th July - Forest school family morning for Yr 6           

Monday 17th July - New classes       

Thursday 20th July - Yr 6 Prom - 6:30pm - 9:00pm 

Friday 21st July - Leavers assembly - 09:00am

                                      End of Term 6